Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance

Blog Tour Excerpt with Giveaway (UK Only):  From Here to Nashville (From Here to You #1) by Julie Stock

Blog Tour Excerpt with Giveaway (UK Only): From Here to Nashville (From Here to You #1) by Julie Stock

Purchase Link – mybook.to/FromHeretoNashville Excerpt: This excerpt is from the beginning of chapter 4. Jenna, Rachel’s best friend, has asked her to come in and help her at her florist’s shop after one of her staff members has called in sick. She has no idea when she agrees to help out that she will also […]

Posted February 14, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, giveaway / 2 Comments
Release Blitz:  That Secret Crush by Meghan Quinn

Release Blitz: That Secret Crush by Meghan Quinn

AVAILABLE NOW!! FREE in Kindle Unlimited! Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2ulOzft Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/39hYVLT Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2SsIRQJ Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/37csWeN Blurb: USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn brings more humor and heart with the third novel of her Getting Lucky series: a story about breaking curses and laying your heart on the line. What happens when your […]

Posted February 11, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, promo post / 0 Comments
Blog Tour Review:  Her Outback Driver by Giulia Skye

Blog Tour Review: Her Outback Driver by Giulia Skye

Synopsis: Escape with this heart-warming, feel-good romance. A Romance Writers of America, Vivian Contest Finalist!  Perfect for fans of Jennifer Probst, Shannon Stacey and Jill shavlis. When former Olympic champion, Michael Adams—now Canada’s hottest reality TV star—insults his fake showbiz wife on social media, he jumps on the first flight to Australia to escape the ensuing […]

Posted February 7, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, Review / 2 Comments
Blog Tour Review:  A Favor for a Favor (All In #2) by Helena Hunting

Blog Tour Review: A Favor for a Favor (All In #2) by Helena Hunting

“Bishop and Stevie’s relationship is pure, raw, can’t-take-your-eyes-off-the-the-page kindle crack. One of my favorite books by this brilliant author.” – LJ Shen, USA Today bestselling author A Favor for a Favor, all-new standalone slow burn romance from New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting, is available now! Download your copy today or read FREE in […]

Posted January 30, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, Review / 2 Comments
Blog Tour Review:  Boss Man Bridegroom by Meghan Quinn

Blog Tour Review: Boss Man Bridegroom by Meghan Quinn

AVAILABLE NOW!! FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2TDuf3e Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2TGE5kW Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2RK6jc7 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2NEJXr0 Excerpt: **RATH** “Rath Westin, my boss, my commander in chief, my Gucci Governor—” “I don’t wear Gucci.” “Go with it.” She winks and clears her throat. “Mr. Big Shot, Barking Britches, and Irritable Ira—” “Jesus . . . Christ.” I rub […]

Posted January 24, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 5 Comments

Blog Tour Review: Just Kidding (SWAT Generation 2.0 #1) by Lani Lynn Vale

Book info: Title: Just Kidding Author:  Lani Lynn Vale Series: SWAT Generation 2.0 #1 Genre:  Adult contemporary romance Release Date:  January 7th, 2020 Source: E-galley from Wildfire Marketing Solutions which did not influence my opinion My rating:  5 stars Synopsis:  Let’s do a calendar, they said. It’ll be fun, they said.Well, they—i.e. Kilgore Police Department’s […]

Posted January 7, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 0 Comments

Blog Tour Review: Always Mine (Roommate Duet #5, Liam and Madelyn #1) by Kennedy Fox

  Book info: Title: Always Mine Author:  Kennedy Fox Series:  Roommate Duet #5, Liam and Madelyn #1 Genre:  Adult contemporary romance Release Date:  January 7th, 2020 Source: E-galley from Wildfire Marketing Solutions which did not influence my review My rating: 5  stars Synopsis: College parties, beer, and one-night stands—that was my life. Now, I hunt […]

Posted January 7, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 0 Comments