Month: March 2024

L-L-L-Little Reviews #60: March 2024

L-L-L-Little Reviews #60: March 2024

Here are the books I read this past month that were not part of scheduled reviews. One is an e-galley I planned to get done earlier and post it in its own review, but I didn’t get it done in time, so it got added to this post. Legends & Lattes by Travis Baldree My […]

Posted March 30, 2024 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 14 Comments
Release Blitz:  The Perfect Game by J. Sterling

Release Blitz: The Perfect Game by J. Sterling

⚾ 𝐍𝐎𝐖 𝐀𝐕𝐀𝐈𝐋𝐀𝐁𝐋𝐄 ⚾ 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐏𝐞𝐫𝐟𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐆𝐚𝐦𝐞 Series by New York Times bestselling author J. Sterling is NOW AVAILABLE on Amazon, Apple & J. Sterling’s store!!!  Grab your copy now!  https://geni.us/tpg_js *NEW audio is being recorded and will release early on jsterlingbooks.com, before releasing on June 1, July 2, August 1 respectively.  Narrated by MK […]

Posted March 28, 2024 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour / 2 Comments
ARC Review:  Hearts Still Beating by Brooke Archer

ARC Review: Hearts Still Beating by Brooke Archer

Blurb: Gripping, romantic, and impossible to put down, this dark and immersive post-apocalyptic debut YA novel is about two teen girls who loved each other before the end of the world — and before one of them became infected with the virus that turned her into a monster. Perfect for fans of Krystal Sutherland, Adam […]

Posted March 27, 2024 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 10 Comments
Discussion Post:  Give It Away, Give It Away, Give It Away Now, or Do you still host giveaways on your blog or enter on other blogs?

Discussion Post: Give It Away, Give It Away, Give It Away Now, or Do you still host giveaways on your blog or enter on other blogs?

Okay, this is my 2nd discussion of the year. But it’s one I’ve been thinking about posting since last year. I have always signed up for blog tours that have giveaways as part of them, especially with Xpresso Book Tours, as they almost always have giveaways. And for the longest time, even with going and […]

Posted March 22, 2024 by Lisa Mandina in discussion post / 34 Comments

Cover Reveal: Bridesmaid for Hire by Meghan Quinn

From USA Today and Amazon Charts bestselling author Meghan Quinn, comes a new rom com series. This steamy, laugh out loud, enemies-to-lovers, fake dating standalone romance releases April 2nd in all formats, check out the excerpt below and pre-order your copy today! https://mybook.to/BridesmaidForHire About BRIDESMAID FOR HIRE (Coming 4/2/2024): Sometimes the wedding of the century calls […]

Posted March 20, 2024 by Lisa Mandina in promo post / 6 Comments
Spring 2024 Seasons of Books Giveaway Hop

Spring 2024 Seasons of Books Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Spring 2024 Seasons Of Books Giveaway Hop, which is co-hosted by Shannon @ It Starts at Midnight and Jerry @ Versatileer. I took a break from giveaways this past few months, but my ARC pile is getting tall again, so decided to join back into this one. I am giving away 2 prizes, one […]

Posted March 19, 2024 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 47 Comments