Month: July 2018

Blog Tour Review: Rebel Heart..

Posted July 31, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour / 2 Comments

        Rebel Heart by LK Farlow Release Day: July 26th Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Jersey Girl Design             AVAILABLE NOW!! AMAZON US: https://amzn.to/2LselVB AMAZON CA: https://amzn.to/2LrBis4 AMAZON UK: https://amzn.to/2uBofLg AMAZON AU: https://amzn.to/2zZg54i               BLURB She wants to see him get […]

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway..

Posted July 30, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway, Review / 2 Comments

Book info: Title:  Madam Love, Actually Author:  Rich Amooi Genre:  Adult contemporary romance Release Date:  March 29th, 2018 Source:  E-galley from Rachel’s Random Resources which did not influence my opinion My rating:  5 stars Synopsis: Lance Parker is an arrogant know-it-all. As author of the bestselling book Your Soulmate Doesn’t Exist, he says love is […]

Five Adult Contemporary Romanc..

Posted July 30, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 4 Comments

While I might have thought I’d have some extra time while I was out of town, away from the dogs, in a hotel room by myself, at Book Bonanza, I was wrong. The first day I was there, I probably should have just stayed in my room and blogged or relaxed.  Instead, I did get […]

Early Release Blitz Review wit..

Posted July 29, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway, Review / 2 Comments

Book info: Title: Dominate The Final Harris Brother Duet #2 Series: The Harris Brothers #5 Author: Amy Daws Genre: Adult Sports Romance Release Date: July 27, 2018 Source:  Egalley from Give Me Books Promotions which did not influence my opinion My Rating:  5 stars Blurb To dominate one’s heart is to truly be free. The […]

Book Tour with Giveaway: Flip..

Posted July 28, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 4 Comments

Flip the Beat by Roxanne D. Howard Genre: NA Contemporary Romance, Modern Day Fairy Tale, Romantic Comedy Release Date: July 10th, 2018 Molly Ivers thinks she is falling for the opposite of Prince Charming, and she knows she should give him up, but, oh, the temptation. WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR Molly Ivers thought […]

Blog Tour Review: Four Day Fl..

Posted July 27, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in / 2 Comments

Four Day Fling, an all-new hilarious and romantic standalone from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emma Hart is available NOW! Book info: Title:  Four Day Fling Author:  Emma Hart Genre: Adult contemporary romance Release Date:   July 24th, 2018 Source:  E-galley from Social Butterfly PR which did not affect my opinion in […]

Release Blitz: Yard Sale by C..

Posted July 26, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in / 0 Comments

Title: Yard Sale Author: Charleigh Rose Genre: New Adult Romance (novella) Release Date: July 26, 2018 Mollie  I was freshly fired from my job and betrayed by my boyfriend. It was a new low for me.  A one-night stand with an arrogant stranger was just what I needed.  I didn’t know that he was a famous […]

Cover Reveal: Christmas With ..

Posted July 25, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in / 0 Comments

Title: Christmas With You Authors: Heidi McLaughlin, L.P. Dover, Cindi Madsen, RJ Prescott and Amy Briggs Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: Coming Winter 2018 Bestselling authors Heidi McLaughlin, L.P. Dover, Cindi Madsen, R.J. Prescott, and Amy Briggs invite you to celebrate Christmas in Friendship, Massachusetts, where small-town values mean that everyone gets into the holiday […]

Surprise Release Day Change wi..

Posted July 25, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 0 Comments

It’s the tire queen, Amy Daws’s birthday today!!! And to celebrate, she’s done something crazy and decided to move up the release date of her highly anticipated Harris Brother finale book!  We’ve been dying for part 2 of this duet and we can’t believe it’s come already!!! Dive into this brother’s book….this series…dive into it […]

Blog Tour Author Interview wit..

Posted July 24, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 4 Comments

Book info: Title: SCREAM ALL NIGHT Author: Derek Milman Pub. Date: July 24, 2018 Publisher: Balzer + Bray Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, TBD   –>   –>Synopsis: A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running With […]