Month: July 2018

Blog Tour Review:  Rebel Heart by LK Farlow

Blog Tour Review: Rebel Heart by LK Farlow

        Rebel Heart by LK Farlow Release Day: July 26th Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Jersey Girl Design             AVAILABLE NOW!! AMAZON US: https://amzn.to/2LselVB AMAZON CA: https://amzn.to/2LrBis4 AMAZON UK: https://amzn.to/2uBofLg AMAZON AU: https://amzn.to/2zZg54i               BLURB She wants to see him get… Read more »

Divider

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway:  Madam Love, Actually by Rich Amooi

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway: Madam Love, Actually by Rich Amooi

Book info: Title:  Madam Love, Actually Author:  Rich Amooi Genre:  Adult contemporary romance Release Date:  March 29th, 2018 Source:  E-galley from Rachel’s Random Resources which did not influence my opinion My rating:  5 stars Synopsis: Lance Parker is an arrogant know-it-all. As author of the bestselling book Your Soulmate Doesn’t Exist, he says love is… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Early Release Blitz Review with Giveaway:  Dominate (The Final Harris Brothers Duet #2-The Harris Brothers #5) by Amy Daws

Early Release Blitz Review with Giveaway: Dominate (The Final Harris Brothers Duet #2-The Harris Brothers #5) by Amy Daws

Book info: Title: Dominate The Final Harris Brother Duet #2 Series: The Harris Brothers #5 Author: Amy Daws Genre: Adult Sports Romance Release Date: July 27, 2018 Source:  Egalley from Give Me Books Promotions which did not influence my opinion My Rating:  5 stars Blurb To dominate one’s heart is to truly be free. The… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Blog Tour Review:  Four Day Fling by Emma Hart

Blog Tour Review: Four Day Fling by Emma Hart

Four Day Fling, an all-new hilarious and romantic standalone from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emma Hart is available NOW! Book info: Title:  Four Day Fling Author:  Emma Hart Genre: Adult contemporary romance Release Date:   July 24th, 2018 Source:  E-galley from Social Butterfly PR which did not affect my opinion in… Read more »

Divider

Release Blitz:  Yard Sale by Charleigh Rose

Release Blitz: Yard Sale by Charleigh Rose

Title: Yard Sale Author: Charleigh Rose Genre: New Adult Romance (novella) Release Date: July 26, 2018 Mollie  I was freshly fired from my job and betrayed by my boyfriend. It was a new low for me.  A one-night stand with an arrogant stranger was just what I needed.  I didn’t know that he was a famous… Read more »

Divider

Cover Reveal:  Christmas With You by Heidi McLaughlin, L.P. Dover, Cindi Madsen, RJ Prescott, and Amy Briggs

Cover Reveal: Christmas With You by Heidi McLaughlin, L.P. Dover, Cindi Madsen, RJ Prescott, and Amy Briggs

Title: Christmas With You Authors: Heidi McLaughlin, L.P. Dover, Cindi Madsen, RJ Prescott and Amy Briggs Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: Coming Winter 2018 Bestselling authors Heidi McLaughlin, L.P. Dover, Cindi Madsen, R.J. Prescott, and Amy Briggs invite you to celebrate Christmas in Friendship, Massachusetts, where small-town values mean that everyone gets into the holiday… Read more »

Divider

Surprise Release Day Change with Giveaway!

Surprise Release Day Change with Giveaway!

It’s the tire queen, Amy Daws’s birthday today!!! And to celebrate, she’s done something crazy and decided to move up the release date of her highly anticipated Harris Brother finale book!  We’ve been dying for part 2 of this duet and we can’t believe it’s come already!!! Dive into this brother’s book….this series…dive into it… Read more »

Divider

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway:  Scream All Night by Derek Milman

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway: Scream All Night by Derek Milman

Book info: Title: SCREAM ALL NIGHT Author: Derek Milman Pub. Date: July 24, 2018 Publisher: Balzer + Bray Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, TBD   –>   –>Synopsis: A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running With… Read more »

Divider