Author: Giulia Skye

Blog Tour Review:  Her Outback Driver by Giulia Skye

Blog Tour Review: Her Outback..

Posted February 7, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, Review / 2 Comments

Synopsis: Escape with this heart-warming, feel-good romance. A Romance Writers of America, Vivian Contest Finalist!  Perfect for fans of Jennifer Probst, Shannon Stacey and Jill shavlis. When former Olympic champion, Michael Adams—now Canada’s hottest reality TV star—insults his fake showbiz wife on social media, he jumps on the first flight to Australia to escape the ensuing […]