Publisher: Wednesday Books

Divider

ARC Review:  Slingshot by Mercedes Helnwein

ARC Review: Slingshot by Mercedes Helnwein

Synopsis: An exciting debut contemporary young adult novel perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Mary H. K. Choi  Grace Welles had resigned herself to the particular loneliness of being fifteen and stuck at a third-tier boarding school in the swamps of Florida, when she accidentally saves the new kid in her class from being… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

ARC Review:  Tweet Cute by Emma Lord

ARC Review: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord

My Review: This was such an adorable book! I loved every minute of it. Not only that, but it made me totally hungry to make my own fancy grilled cheese sandwiches. First of all, how adorable is the title? The play on the whole “meet cute” is perfect. It was fun to see teens using… Read more »

Divider

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway:  Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway: Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz

Book info: Title: Jane Anonymous Author:  Laurie Faria Stolarz Genre: YA contemporary Release Date:  January 7th, 2020 Publisher:  Wednesday Books Source:  E-galley from FFBC Tours which did not influence my opinion My rating:  4.5 stars Synopsis: Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen-year-old girl’s kidnapping and her… Read more »

Divider