Tag: rock star romance

Release Blitz: Sold Out (The ..

Posted February 12, 2019 by Lisa Mandina in / 0 Comments

Sold Out, the final novel in The Back-Up Series from USA Today bestselling author A.M. Madden is live! The Back-Up Series is a bestselling rock star saga that should be read in order: Back-Up, Front and Center, Encore, Backstage, The Devil’s Lair, Backstage Pass, and Sold Out.  Life as rock stars couldn’t be better for […]

Promo Post with Giveaway: Tun..

Posted October 3, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway, promo post / 0 Comments

What’s more cliché than falling for a guy in a band or pinning for the one who got away? Find out in TUNES by KC Enders, a Beekman Hills novel where a no-strings spring break fling turns into something more for Gracyn George and rocker Gavin Keller. Fans of A.L. Jackson’s STAY, DRUMLINE by Stacy […]

Four Adult Contemporary Romanc..

Posted August 27, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 2 Comments

So, trying to get all my reviews finished up before the end of August, would love to go into September with only one or two needing reviews that aren’t scheduled.  Plus, one of these reviews I’m going to do today was supposed to be part of a blog tour, but my disappointment in the book […]

Two Adult Contemporary Romance..

Posted July 15, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 6 Comments

Still catching up!  For a change though, I’ve actually got two physical copies of books I’ve read to share. Infraction (Players Game #2) by Rachel Van Dyken: Genre:  Sports romance Published:  January 9th, 2018 Source:  Won physical copy of book on Facebook giveaway which did not influence my opinion My rating:  4 stars When I […]

Book Blitz with Giveaway: You..

Posted May 25, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 11 Comments

Book info: Title:  Your Rhythm Author:  Katia Rose Series:  Sherbrooke Station #1Publication date: May 24th, 2018Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: You know what they say: save a snare, bang a drummer. Kay Fischer is well aware of what they say, and she intends to ignore it completely. After her first step into the world […]

Three NewAdult/Adult Romance 5..

Posted May 20, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 3 Comments

These are not YA/Teen, so I decided to group them together, although one isn’t really quite the same as the others, it matches most closely for how I wanted to group them.  I’ve reviewed them in order of steam in a way.  While the first one is a paranormal romance, the age of the characters […]

Sales Blitz with Giveaway: Pl..

Posted May 18, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 0 Comments

Title: Play Me Series: Rock Chamber Boys Author: Daisy Allen Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance Release Date: July 9, 2017    She once said that the only thing that mattered was the band. She was right. Was. Now the only thing that matters is her. They say he’s a rock star with a difference. But he’s […]

Cover Reveal: Rocked by There..

Posted May 4, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal!   Rocked (A Reverse Harem Novel)By Theresa Hissong My name is Bristol Mateo, and I am the tour manager for the #1 rock band, Cycle of Sin. It takes a lot to keep a band of five rockstars on schedule, but I’ve been doing it for just over two years now. As a […]

Three Adult Contemporary Roman..

Posted April 23, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in / 2 Comments

Still playing catch-up!!  So here are three reviews of physical books I had to read. Fatal Desires (Fatal Cross Live #1) by Theresa Hissong: Genre:  Rock star romantic suspense Published:  August 14th, 2015 Source:  Purchased at Kinky in Kansas City Convention 2018 My rating:  4 stars So this is the first book by this author […]

Book Tour with Giveaway: Rock..

Posted April 6, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 4 Comments

Rockstar Secrets Forbidden Chords Book 1 by Ja’Nese Dixon Genre: Contemporary Romance Millions of adoring fans dream of having one night with him, but only she has access to his heart. Born with three commas in his bank account and melodies in his veins, Marques Carter is the rising prince of R&B. But not even […]