Tag: excerpt

Book Blitz with Giveaway:  Can’t Tie Me Down (Sinclair Sisters #1) by Janet Elizabeth Henderson

Book Blitz with Giveaway: Can’t Tie Me Down (Sinclair Sisters #1) by Janet Elizabeth Henderson

Can’t Tie Me Down!Janet Elizabeth Henderson(Sinclair Sisters, #1)Publication date: April 22nd 2018Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance There aren’t many jobs available in the tiny village of Arness, Scotland, which is why Mairi Sinclair works online—as a virtual girlfriend. For a weekly fee, she emails, messages and sends photos to desk-bound geeks around the world. Nothing dodgy,… Read more »

Divider

Excerpt Tour:  Love, Comment, Subscribe by Cathy Yardley

Excerpt Tour: Love, Comment, Subscribe by Cathy Yardley

Cathy Yardley is joining us to share a romcom we’re so excited about! Check out Love, Comment, Subscribe and be sure to pre-order your copy today! Title: Love, Comment, Subscribe Author: Cathay Yardley Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: October 1st Synopsis: Back in high school, Lily Wang wanted to be popular, but she considered herself… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Book Blitz with Giveaway:  Falling for Another Darcy (Love Manor #3) by Kate O’Keeffe

Book Blitz with Giveaway: Falling for Another Darcy (Love Manor #3) by Kate O’Keeffe

Falling for Another DarcyKate O’Keeffe(Love Manor, #3)Publication date: May 5th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Women’s Fiction Don’t miss this laugh-out-loud, heart-warming final instalment in the Love Manor romantic comedy series for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s Shopaholic series, Sinéad Moriarty, and Bridget Jones’s Diary. First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes baby in the baby carriage…. Read more »

Divider

Divider

Book Blitz with Giveaway:  Up for Seconds (Destiny Dunes #2) by Melissa Chambers

Book Blitz with Giveaway: Up for Seconds (Destiny Dunes #2) by Melissa Chambers

Up for Seconds: A Second Chance Steamy RomanceMelissa Chambers(Destiny Dunes, #2)Publication date: April 27th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance He won’t get in her head again… Tori: Jack Massey broke my heart. He was jealous and possessive. We were all wrong together—too engrossed, too greedy for one another…like we were each other’s fix. We made no… Read more »

Divider

Divider