Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers

Divider

E-galley Review:  Sixteen Scandals by Sophie Jordan

E-galley Review: Sixteen Scandals by Sophie Jordan

Synopsis: In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of My Lady Jane. The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in the shuffle. But when her parents decide to delay… Read more »

Divider

Three Young Adult ARC Mini-Reviews

Three Young Adult ARC Mini-Reviews

I’m going to share the three young adult books I’ve read so far this year.  All are ones that I will recommend to students and possibly purchase for the library where I work.  Meet Cute:  Some People are Destined to Meet – an anthology edited by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Published:  January 2nd, 2018 Source:  E-galley… Read more »

Divider