Tag: YA horror

Book Blitz with Giveaway: Shantallow by Cara Martin

Book info: Title:  ShantallowAuthor:  Cara Martin Published by: Cormorant BooksPublication date: May 26th, 2019Genres: Horror, Young Adult Synopsis: Tanvi isn’t the girl of Misha’s dreams; she’s the girl from his nightmares. She has appeared in his chilling dreams before he even meets her; when he DOES meet her, he falls for her. Their relationship turns […]

Posted May 27, 2019 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 0 Comments

Blog Tour Excerpt with Giveaway – My American Nightmare: Women in Horror Anthology

My American Nightmare: Women in Horror Anthology Stories Selected by Azzurra Nox Genre: YA Horror For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle Vega America, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares? A group of female authors come together in this collection of creepy tales and psychological […]

Posted November 24, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 2 Comments

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway: Death by the River by Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor

Book info: Title:  Death by the River Authors:  Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor Published by: Vesuvian BooksPublication date: October 2nd 2018Genres: Horror, Young Adult Synopsis: A high school “American Psycho.” SOME TRUTHS ARE BETTER KEPT SECRET. SOME SECRETS ARE BETTER OFF DEAD. Along the banks of the Bogue Falaya River, sits the abandoned St. Francis […]

Posted October 18, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 16 Comments

Author Interview with Giveaway: Jinxed by Thommy Hutson

Book info: Title:  JinxedAuthor:  Thommy HutsonPublication date: March 13th, 2018Genres: Horror, Thriller, Young Adult Synopsis: High School Can Be a Real Killer Break a mirror Walk under a ladder Step on a crack Innocent childhood superstitions … But someone at the secluded Trask Academy of Performing Arts is taking things one deadly step further when […]

Posted March 29, 2018 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 10 Comments

Cover Reveal: Beneath the Lighthouse by Julieanne Lynch

Title: Beneath the Lighthouse Author: Julieanne Lynch Genre: YA Horror Release Date: June 26, 2018   Cover Design: Sam Shearon    Sixteen-year-old Jamie McGuiness’s sister is found dead. Sinking into a deep depression, he frequents the lighthouse where her body was discovered, unaware of the dark forces surrounding him. When an angry spirit latches onto […]

Posted October 31, 2017 by Lisa Mandina in / 4 Comments

Blog Tour: Review with Giveaway – Ultimate Sacrifice by S.E. Green

Book info: Title:  Ultimate SacrificeAuthor:  S.E. GreenPublication date: October 3rd, 2017Genres: Horror, Young Adult Synopsis:  Vickie has always lived a quiet, ordinary life in an equally quiet and ordinary small town. Yet one fateful night a child turns up dead in the woods behind her house in a ritualistic slaughter. Vickie and her family are […]

Posted October 14, 2017 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 3 Comments