Tag: supernatural

Divider

Divider

Two YA Contemporary ARC Mini-Reviews

Two YA Contemporary ARC Mini-Reviews

I’m behind on getting these reviews up!  I couldn’t find the emails from the publishers that sent them to me, even though I know or could swear one was a specific request for me to read and review.  Oh well, I did get them done and want to share!  Even though both were published on… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Armchair BEA Day 3 – Dining With the Authors

Armchair BEA Day 3 – Dining With the Authors

Dining With the Authors: Every year at Book Expo, children and adult authors are featured during breakfast. Who would you dream of enjoying a meal with? Would it be breakfast, lunch, dinner, or simply coffee? What would your meal be? What would you discuss?  I can’t remember which year it was, but one of the… Read more »

Divider

Heaven vs. Hell or Promo Post and Giveaway for Lifeblood (Everlife #2) by Gena Showalter

Heaven vs. Hell or Promo Post and Giveaway for Lifeblood (Everlife #2) by Gena Showalter

Book info: Title:  Lifeblood   Author:  Gena Showalter Series:  Everlife #2   Genre:  YA Fantasy Published:  February 28th, 2017 Synopsis: “My Firstlife is over, but my Everlife is only now beginning.” With her last living breath, Tenley “Ten” Lockwood made her choice and picked her realm in the Everlife. Now, as the war between Troika… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Blog Tour – Review and Giveaway:  Shallow Graves by Kali Wallace

Blog Tour – Review and Giveaway: Shallow Graves by Kali Wallace

BOOK DETAILS: Shallow Graves  Author: Kali Wallace Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books Release Date: January 26th, 2016 Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal, Horror, Zombies, Fantasy, Thriller, Contemporary, Fiction, Mystery, Supernatural  Synopsis: For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the… Read more »

Divider

Divider