Tag: Rock Star book tours

Divider

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway:  The Glass Butterfly (Haunted Hearts Legacy #3) by A.G. Howard

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway: The Glass Butterfly (Haunted Hearts Legacy #3) by A.G. Howard

Book info: Title:  The Glass Butterfly  Author:  A.G. Howard Series:  Haunted Hearts Legacy #3  Genre:  New Adult, Paranormal, Historical Romance Publisher:  Golden Orb Press Release Date:  August 15th, 2018 Source:  E-galley from author which did not influence my review My rating:  4 stars Synopsis: For close to a decade, twenty-five-year-old Felicity Lonsdale has masqueraded as… Read more »

Divider

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway:  Scream All Night by Derek Milman

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway: Scream All Night by Derek Milman

Book info: Title: SCREAM ALL NIGHT Author: Derek Milman Pub. Date: July 24, 2018 Publisher: Balzer + Bray Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, TBD   –>   –>Synopsis: A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running With… Read more »

Divider

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway:  Chloe Shipton and the Quill of LeFay by Lynn Veevers

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway: Chloe Shipton and the Quill of LeFay by Lynn Veevers

Book info: Title: CHLOE SHIPTON & THE QUILL OF LEFAY Author: Lynn Veevers Pub. Date: June 12, 2018 Publisher: Lynn Veevers Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 263 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon Synopsis: When fifteen-year-old Chloe mysteriously disappears, the rumors at Grammaire Hall point to murder, but spiritual entrapment isn’t the same as dead. In a library that’s believed to be nothing more than a… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Blog Tour with Giveaway:  The Life and Death Parade by Eliza Wass

Blog Tour with Giveaway: The Life and Death Parade by Eliza Wass

Book info: Title: THE LIFE AND DEATH PARADE Author: Eliza Wass Pub. Date: June 26, 2018 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 256 Find it: Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, TBD, Goodreads Synopsis: One year ago, Kitty’s boyfriend Nikki Bramley visited a psychic who told him he had no future. Now, he’s dead. With the Bramley family grieving in separate corners of their home, Kitty… Read more »

Divider

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway:  Not For Me (The Windy City Chronicles #1) by Kat de Falla

Blog Tour Author Interview with Giveaway: Not For Me (The Windy City Chronicles #1) by Kat de Falla

Book info: Title: NOT FOR ME (The Windy City Chronicles Book 1)  Author: Kat de Falla  Pub. Date: May 24, 2018 Publisher: Kat de Falla Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 40 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo Synopsis: Manda Wolfgram is a struggling literary agent who is looking for the perfect manuscript to land in her lap and the perfect man to land in… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Author Interview with Giveaway:  The Pros of Cons by Alison Cherry, Lindsay Ribar, and Michelle Schusterman

Author Interview with Giveaway: The Pros of Cons by Alison Cherry, Lindsay Ribar, and Michelle Schusterman

Book info: Title: THE PROS OF CONS Author: Alison Cherry, Lindsay Ribar and Michelle Schusterman Pub. Date: March 27, 2018 Publisher: Scholastic Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 352 Find it: Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, TBD, Goodreads Synopsis: Drummer Phoebe Byrd prides herself on being one of the guys, and she’s ready to prove it by kicking all their butts in the snare solo competition at the… Read more »

Divider

Blog Tour – Author Interview with Giveaway:  Our Dark Stars by Audrey Grey and Krystal Wade

Blog Tour – Author Interview with Giveaway: Our Dark Stars by Audrey Grey and Krystal Wade

About The Book: Title: OUR DARK STARS Author: Audrey Grey and Krystal Wade Pub. Date: March 6, 2018 Publisher: Blaze Publishing, LLC  Pages: 316 Formats: Paperback, eBook Find it: Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, TBD, Goodreads Synopsis: While she sleeps, the whole universe changes. Princess Talia Starchaser has it all. Wealth. Status. Adoring citizens. But on the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she’s forced to publicly betray… Read more »

Divider