Tag: Fantastic Flying Book Club tours

Promo Post and Giveaway:  The Next Together by Lauren James

Promo Post and Giveaway: The Next Together by Lauren James

The Next Together (The Next Together #1) by Lauren James Publisher: Walker Release Date: September 3rd 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Historial Fiction, Contemporary, Fantasy, Time Travel Synopsis: How many times can you lose the person you love?  Katherine and Matthew are destined to be born again and again, century after century. Each time, their presence changes… Read more »

Divider

Promo Post:  The Wanderers by Kate Ormand

Promo Post: The Wanderers by Kate Ormand

The Wanderers by Kate Ormand Publisher: Sky Pony Press Release Date: September 1st 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: A Unique Twist on Shape-Shifters with Fast-Paced Action, Thrilling Adventure, Mystery, and a Bit of Romance Flo lives an eccentric life—she travels with a popular circus in which the main acts star orphaned children with secret… Read more »

Divider

Review and Blog Tour (and giveaway!):  Jubilee Manor (Landry Park #2) by Bethany Hagen

Review and Blog Tour (and giveaway!): Jubilee Manor (Landry Park #2) by Bethany Hagen

Jubilee Manor (Landry Park #2) by Bethany Hagen Publisher: Dial/Penguin Release Date: August 11th 2015 Genre: Dystopian, Young Adult, Romance, Science Fiction Rate: 5/5 Stars Synopsis: The thrilling conclusion to Landry Park is full of love, betrayal, and murder–perfect for fans of Divergent, The Selection, and Pride and Prejudice. In Landry Park, Madeline turned her back on… Read more »

Divider

Cover Reveal and Giveaway:  Bleed by Dax Varley

Cover Reveal and Giveaway: Bleed by Dax Varley

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Cover Reveal for Dax Varley’s BLEED!! Bleed by Dax Varley Publisher: Garden Gate Press Release Date: September 1st 2015 Synopsis: LIFE IS A NIGHTMARE for Miranda. Without knowing when or why, blood oozes from her palms – an anomaly that makes her feel like a freak. But her… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Trailer Reveal:  Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt

Trailer Reveal: Hold Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt

Hold Me Like a Breath (Once Upon a Crime Family #1) by Tiffany Schmidt Publisher: Bloomsbury Release Date: May 19th 2015 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Bookdepository | IndieBound | Bloomsbury  Synopsis: Penelope Landlow has grown up with the knowledge that almost anything can be bought or sold—including body parts. She’s the daughter of one of the three crime… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider