Tag: adult rom-com

Cover Reveal: Ex To See by Dr..

Posted August 13, 2021 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour / 2 Comments

? ℂ???? ℝ????? ? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??. ??????? ?????, ?? ?????? ??????? ???! ???’? ???? ???? ? ???? ???????????? ??????? ?? ??? ??????? ???? ??????! #???-????? ?????! BLURB Sage Walker needs a fake wedding date—and fast. Heading home for her sister’s wedding was a happy occasion, until she found out the best man […]

Book Blitz with Giveaway: Fal..

Posted May 8, 2021 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, giveaway / 0 Comments

Falling for Another DarcyKate O’Keeffe(Love Manor, #3)Publication date: May 5th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Women’s Fiction Don’t miss this laugh-out-loud, heart-warming final instalment in the Love Manor romantic comedy series for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s Shopaholic series, Sinéad Moriarty, and Bridget Jones’s Diary. First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes baby in the baby carriage. […]

Book Blitz with Giveaway ̵..

Posted May 5, 2021 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, giveaway / 6 Comments

Text Wars: May the Text be With You …Whitney Dineen & Melanie SummersPublication date: May 4th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance May the text be with you… Seraphina Lopez is not your typical airy-fairy astrology fanatic. First and foremost, she’s a businesswoman who happens to have a fascination with the stars. Her lifestyle app, “Live […]

Audiobook Blog Tour: Love, La..

Posted April 2, 2021 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour / 2 Comments

Author: Jill Brashear Narrator: Emma Wilder Length: 8 hours 38 minutes Publisher: Jill Brashear Released: February 1, 2021 Genre: Romantic Comedy My book boyfriends go with me everywhere. I prefer them tall, dark and handsome, but I don’t discriminate. They sweep me off my feet and are always there when I need them—in my purse, […]

Book Blitz with Giveaway: All..

Posted May 16, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, giveaway / 2 Comments

Book Info: Title: All I Wanna Do is You Author: Dylann Crush Publication Date: May 14th, 2020 Genre: Adult Romantic Comedy Synopsis: Can he keep his hands off her cupcakes? Reagan Campbell’s flight just got grounded. She’s planned her brother’s perfect wedding weekend down to the minute, but her checklist didn’t include running into the one […]

Cover Reveal: Hasty (Do-Over ..

Posted April 30, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour / 0 Comments

About the Book: Title:  HastyAuthor:  Julia Kent Series:  Do-Over Series #4Publication date: July 28th 2020Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance Cover Designer:  Hang Le Editor: Elisa Reed Synopsis: AN ALL-NEW STANDALONE FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR JULIA KENT I never thought my perp walk would lead to true love. Then again, I never thought I’d be […]

Book Blitz with Giveaway: The..

Posted March 10, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, giveaway / 4 Comments

The PlanWhitney Dineen(The Creek Water Series #3)Publication date: March 10th 2020Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Bead shop owner Amelia Frothingham has been keeping a secret from everyone she knows. She pretends to be the ultimate care-free bohemian chick, but the truth is, she’s the world’s biggest control freak. Much to the delight of her Southern […]

Book Blitz with Giveaway: The..

Posted January 3, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway, promo post / 0 Comments

Book info: Title:  The Move Author:  Whitney Dineen Series: The Creek Water Series #2 Publication date: January 1st 2020 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: When Lexi Blake was twelve years old, a fortune teller gave her the following cryptic message: In your thirtieth year, once the dog jumps over you, your life will change […]

Book Blitz with Giveaway: Can..

Posted December 22, 2019 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 2 Comments

Book info: Title:  Can’t Buy Me LoveAuthor:  Janet Elizabeth Henderson Series: Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #3Publication date: December 25th 2019Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Three awesome series meet in one explosive book! It turned out hell was a small town in the Scottish Highlands. Oh, sure, the locals called it Invertary, but Agnes Sinclair knew […]