Genre: YA Historical Romance

Divider

E-galley Review:  Sixteen Scandals by Sophie Jordan

E-galley Review: Sixteen Scandals by Sophie Jordan

Synopsis: In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of My Lady Jane. The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in the shuffle. But when her parents decide to delay… Read more »

Divider