Author: Sarah Goodman

ARC Review: Eventide by Sarah Goodman

ARC Review: Eventide by Sarah ..

Posted October 4, 2020 by Lisa Mandina in Review / 0 Comments

Synopsis: “Eventide is an evocative YA historical fantasy thriller by debut author Sarah Goodman, for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray. MADNESS, SECRETS, AND LIES Wheeler, Arkansas, 1907 When their father descends into madness after the death of their mother, Verity Pruitt and her little sister Lilah find themselves on an orphan train to rural […]