Author: Michelle Dayton

Release Tour Review: Scammer Girl (Tech-nically Love #2) by Michelle Dayton

Release Tour Review: Scammer G..

Posted January 25, 2022 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, Review / 4 Comments

Jo is a professional online romance scammer and Jamie is The Conscience of Silicon Valley. They don’t trust one another, and when they meet in person, they quickly discover that not everything appears as it seems. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will love Scammer Girl, a spicy enemies to lovers romance. Blurb: Five […]