Author: Christina Hammonds Reed

Divider

Blog Tour Review: The Black Kids by Christina Hammonds Reed

Blog Tour Review: The Black Kids by Christina Hammonds Reed

Synopsis: “Infused with honesty, heart, and humor, The Black Kids is a true love letter to Los Angeles, highlighting the beauty and flaws of the city, and the people who call it home.” —Brandy Colbert, award-winning author of Little & Lion Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel explores issues of race, class,… Read more »

Divider