Author: April Henry

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway:  Eyes of the Forest by April Henry

Blog Tour Review with Giveaway..

Posted August 26, 2021 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour, giveaway, Review / 6 Comments

Synopsis: After a bestselling fantasy writer disappears, only his biggest fan believes he’s in danger. Instead of re-reading his books, she must venture into the real world to uncover the truth in this fast-paced mystery by New York Times-bestselling author April Henry. For readers of Courtney Summers and Karen McManus. Bridget is RM Haldon’s biggest fan. […]