Cover Reveal:  Aggie the Horrible vs. Max The Pompous Ass by Lisa Wells

Cover Reveal: Aggie the Horrible vs. Max The Pompous Ass by Lisa Wells

Aggie the Horrible vs. Max The Pompous AssLisa WellsPublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: July 19th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance One’s playing a game. The other’s keeping score. When wild-child Aggie Corelissen shows up for an interview with the last person she’d ever want to work for, golden-boy entrepreneur Max Treadwell, she has one goal—to not… Read more »

Divider

Release Blitz with Giveaway:  Something Like Hate by Harloe Rae

Release Blitz with Giveaway: Something Like Hate by Harloe Rae

SOMETHING LIKE HATE by Harloe Rae Release date: June 10th Genre/Tropes: Enemies-to-lovers/Billionaire Romance/Office Romance A sizzling all-new enemies-to-lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author Harloe Rae where a billionaire CEO battles against a snarky redhead who has her own agenda. Add to Goodreads:https://shor.by/SLHtbr MAKE SURE TO ENTER HARLOE’S NEW RELEASE GIVEAWAY!! ENTER HERE: https://shor.by/SlhReleaseGiveaway AVAILABLE… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Cover Reveal:  Jock Royal by Sara Ney

Cover Reveal: Jock Royal by Sara Ney

Release Date: June 24 IT’S EASY TO TAKE ONE DARE WHEN YOU THINK IT’S HARMLESS.   Ashley Dryden-Jones is the best rugby player on the field—when I take a dare I instantly regret, I had no way of knowing he was a gentleman. An athlete. British with no plans to stay in the States.  … Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Cover Reveal with Giveaway:  So You Think You’re a Match? by Michelle Hazen

Cover Reveal with Giveaway: So You Think You’re a Match? by Michelle Hazen

So You Think You’re a Match?Michelle HazenPublication date: August 24th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance A “wickedly funny” friends-to-lovers romantic comedy. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will swoon their way through this romp from the friend zone to forbidden love. Harlow’s an ambitious career woman who always plays by the rules. Bishop’s a… Read more »

Divider

ARC Review:  We Can’t Keep Meeting Like This by Rachel Lynn Solomon

ARC Review: We Can’t Keep Meeting Like This by Rachel Lynn Solomon

Synopsis: A wedding harpist disillusioned with love and a hopeless romantic cater-waiter flirt and fight their way through a summer of weddings in this effervescent romantic comedy from the acclaimed author of Today Tonight Tomorrow. Quinn Berkowitz and Tarek Mansour’s families have been in business together for years: Quinn’s parents are wedding planners, and Tarek’s own… Read more »

Divider

Weekly Wrap-Up #19

Weekly Wrap-Up #19

Once again I’ll be linking this up with both Stacking the Shelves (hosted by Reading Reality) and the Sunday Post (hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer). Technically, in a way, this is going to be a multi-week wrap-up, at least with the number of books I’ve added. I did do a monthly wrap-up earlier this week,… Read more »

Divider