Cover Reveal: My Ten Year Crush by Olivia Spring

Posted August 6, 2021 by Lisa Mandina in Blog Tour / 4 Comments

Cover Reveal:  My Ten Year Crush by Olivia Spring

My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers…

The first kiss wrecked their friendship. Could a second chance lead to love?

English teacher Bella isn’t having much luck with her love life. No matter who she dates, no one seems to measure up to Mike: the ex-bestie she shared a drunken kiss with ten years ago, which led to the end of their friendship…

When Bella comes face-to-face with Mike at their university reunion, sparks fly. He’s smart, funny and even hotter than before, and despite trying to fight her feelings, Bella still can’t get him out of her head.

But after what happened the last time she stepped out of the friend zone, Bella isn’t in a hurry to be rejected all over again.

Should Bella risk more heartache by telling Mike how she really feels? Could the attraction be mutual? Or is it finally time to put her past behind her and say goodbye to a second chance at love, forever?

My Ten-Year Crush is a fun, sexy, friends-to-lovers romcom about second chances and stepping out of your comfort zone. Ideal for fans of Beth O’Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

Pre-order now and join Bella on her rollercoaster romantic adventures!

Pre-order Links

Publication Date: 30th September


Amazon UK: 
https://amzn.to/3y4XkpN

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3zvoMwZ

Author Bio –

Olivia Spring is a British, London-based writer of contemporary women’s fiction, sexy chick lit and romantic comedy. Her uplifting debut novel The Middle-Aged Virgin, which was released in July 2018, deals with being newly single in your thirties and beyond, dating, relationships, love, sex and living life to the full.

In addition to The Middle-Aged Virgin, Olivia has published five novels: The Middle-Aged Virgin in Italy, Love Offline, Losing My Inhibitions, Only When It’s Love and the sequel When’s The Wedding?

Olivia’s seventh novel, My Ten-Year Crush, will be published in September 2021.

When she’s not writing, Olivia can be found enjoying cupcakes and cocktails and of course, seeking inspiration for her next book!

Social Media Links –

https://www.facebook.com/ospringauthor/

https://www.instagram.com/ospringauthor/

http://www.oliviaspring.com/

https://www.bookbub.com/authors/olivia-spring

Twitter – @ospringauthor

#MyTenYearCrush

Please follow and like us:
0
fb-share-icon0
0
Pin Share20

4 responses to “Cover Reveal: My Ten Year Crush by Olivia Spring

    • Lisa Mandina

      I haven’t had that happen unfortunately, although I don’t know if it is a good thing or not. lol

  1. John Smith

    I haven’t heard of Beth O’Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk, but this sounds like an enjoyable rom-com.

    If you want to know another novel by an English author, I highly recommend “I Don’t Know How She Does It” by Alison Pearson. It is the second book in a series about middle-class heroine Kate Reddy. The audiobook was so good, and brought out all the wit and irony!

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.