Month: December 2016

Divider

Surprise Release and Giveaway:  M.A.R.R.I.E.D. (A S.I.N.G.L.E. Novella) by Lindsay Marie Miller

Surprise Release and Giveaway: M.A.R.R.I.E.D. (A S.I.N.G.L.E. Novella) by Lindsay Marie Miller

Book info: Title:  M.A.R.R.I.E.D.   Author:  Lindsay Marie Miller Series:  A S.I.N.G.L.E. Novella Genre:  New Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date:  December 20th, 2016 Synopsis: In rainy Seattle, Washington, Graham Kelly has won the heart of independent minded Jessica Jacobs. Wedding bells are near, yet nothing will stop Jessie’s overbearing mother from throwing a wrench into… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Book Blitz and Giveaway:  The Elf by Max Dune

Book Blitz and Giveaway: The Elf by Max Dune

Book info: Title:  The Elf Author:  Max Dune Publication date: October 18th, 2016 Genres: Fairy Tales, Fantasy, Young Adult This Christmas…it’s war. Grab your weapon and join the fight in this modern Santa Claus retelling with a dark twist. Fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Avatar will be riveted by The Elf‘s action, humor… Read more »

Divider

Promo Post and Giveaway:  Membrane by @michelecorriel

Promo Post and Giveaway: Membrane by @michelecorriel

Book info: Title:  Membrane    Author:  Michele Corriel Genre:  YA Scifi Release Date:  October 10th, 2016 Publisher:  Leap Books Summary from Goodreads: In the multi-verse people may look familiar, but no one is who they seem.  In a small town in Montana, Sophie lives with her quantum physicist mother, and her equally brilliant, but dangerously… Read more »

Divider

Book Blitz and Giveaway:  Thrust by Sybil Bartel

Book Blitz and Giveaway: Thrust by Sybil Bartel

Book info: Title:  Thrust Author:  Sybil Bartel Publication date: December 6th, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Alex I know the game. I know the angle. I know how to make you beg. My hands on your body, my mouth hovering over yours—I’ll tell you everything you want to hear. Ten inches of real estate never… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Let’s Get 2016 Over With Giveaway – Part 2

Let’s Get 2016 Over With Giveaway – Part 2

Here’s week 2, please join in!!!!   Okay, 2016 has been an interesting year.  We’ve lost so many big names this year, Gene Wilder, David Bowie, and Prince just to name a few.  I’m so glad that I got the chance to see Prince in concert once in my lifetime.  There has been such craziness… Read more »

Divider

Book Blitz and Giveaway: This Piece of My Soul (Clearing the Ice #2) by Robyn M. Ryan

Book Blitz and Giveaway: This Piece of My Soul (Clearing the Ice #2) by Robyn M. Ryan

Book info: Title:  This Piece of My Soul Author:  Robyn M. Ryan Series:  Clearing the Ice #2 Publication date: January 24th, 2017 Genres: New Adult, Romance, Sports They believe love conquers all. One of pro-hockey’s golden couples, Andrew and Caryn Chadwick live in the limelight reserved for elite professional athletes. On their second anniversary, Andrew… Read more »

Divider