Month: December 2016

Surprise Release and Giveaway: M.A.R.R.I.E.D. (A S.I.N.G.L.E. Novella) by Lindsay Marie Miller

Book info: Title:  M.A.R.R.I.E.D.   Author:  Lindsay Marie Miller Series:  A S.I.N.G.L.E. Novella Genre:  New Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date:  December 20th, 2016 Synopsis: In rainy Seattle, Washington, Graham Kelly has won the heart of independent minded Jessica Jacobs. Wedding bells are near, yet nothing will stop Jessie’s overbearing mother from throwing a wrench into […]

Posted December 20, 2016 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 2 Comments

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Swing (Landry Family #2) by Adriana Locke

Title: Swing Series: Landry Family #2 Author: Adriana Locke Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: December 19, 2016 Blurb Screw him and his perfect stats. Sinful smirk. Delicious body. Lincoln Landry probably even has game-winning stamina. I’d like to screw her and her perfect ass. Dangerous curves. Sweet smile. Danielle Ashley probably even has a game-changing […]

Posted December 19, 2016 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 2 Comments

Book Blitz and Giveaway: The Elf by Max Dune

Book info: Title:  The Elf Author:  Max Dune Publication date: October 18th, 2016 Genres: Fairy Tales, Fantasy, Young Adult This Christmas…it’s war. Grab your weapon and join the fight in this modern Santa Claus retelling with a dark twist. Fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Avatar will be riveted by The Elf‘s action, humor […]

Posted December 17, 2016 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 8 Comments

Promo Post and Giveaway: Membrane by @michelecorriel

Book info: Title:  Membrane    Author:  Michele Corriel Genre:  YA Scifi Release Date:  October 10th, 2016 Publisher:  Leap Books Summary from Goodreads: In the multi-verse people may look familiar, but no one is who they seem.  In a small town in Montana, Sophie lives with her quantum physicist mother, and her equally brilliant, but dangerously […]

Posted December 16, 2016 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway, promo post / 6 Comments

Book Blitz and Giveaway: Thrust by Sybil Bartel

Book info: Title:  Thrust Author:  Sybil Bartel Publication date: December 6th, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Alex I know the game. I know the angle. I know how to make you beg. My hands on your body, my mouth hovering over yours—I’ll tell you everything you want to hear. Ten inches of real estate never […]

Posted December 15, 2016 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 2 Comments

Book Blitz and Giveaway: This Piece of My Soul (Clearing the Ice #2) by Robyn M. Ryan

Book info: Title:  This Piece of My Soul Author:  Robyn M. Ryan Series:  Clearing the Ice #2 Publication date: January 24th, 2017 Genres: New Adult, Romance, Sports They believe love conquers all. One of pro-hockey’s golden couples, Andrew and Caryn Chadwick live in the limelight reserved for elite professional athletes. On their second anniversary, Andrew […]

Posted December 13, 2016 by Lisa Mandina in giveaway / 1 Comment